News

Fileplug Forums Registration Is Now Open!
* * *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
October 22, 2019, 11:20:41 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Shoutbox

 

Jippo

May 22, 2019, 07:54:23 PM
Registration is now open Woot!

GET BONUS CODES AS GIFTS VIA SMS

Jippo · 54

Jippo

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
    • Posts: 24
  • Sysop
    • View Profile
    • FilepPlug
on: September 29, 2019, 02:05:27 PM
Found This gem

GET BONUS CODES AS GIFTS VIA SMS
How would you like to get World of Warships bonus codes via SMS?
Well, now it's possible!

Sign up to receive SMS gifts and you'll get a Welcome Bonus: 3 Premium Days, 500 Doubloons and 3 Random Containers. Hurry before time runs out!
When and how will I get a welcome bonus?

It will be added to your account automatically when you first log in to the game during the period from 10:00 PT (13:00 ET) on September 13 until 20:59 PT (23:59 ET) on September 22. The countdown on your bonus Premium Account time will start at the same moment.

LINK HERE: https://worldofwarships.com/en/content/get_prizes_via_sms/



 

 


If you have any questions or need help in any way please just ask! You can send me a personal message Here!


SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk